Jānis Balodis
University of Latvia, Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformatics, Latvia
E-mail: Janis.balodis@lu.lv, Scopus Author ID: 54890183800
 
Aleksander Brzeziński
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: aleksander.brzezinski@pw.edu.pl, ORCID: 0000-0002-0553-8913 
 
Stefan Cacoń
Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformatics, Poland
E-mail:  stefan.cacon@upwr.edu.pl, Scopus Author ID: 6506294512
 
Alessandro Caporali
University of Padova, Department of Geosciences, Italy
E-mail: alessandro.caporali@unipd.it, Scopus Author ID: 6603715976
 
Raffaella Cefalo
University of Trieste, Department of Engineering and Architecture, Italy
E-mail: cefalo@dia.units.it, ORCID:  0000-0001-5369-9618
 
Dariusz Gotlib
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: dariusz.gotlib@pw.edu.pl, Scopus Author ID: 55604936800
 
Ján Heftý
STU in Bratislava, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovakia
E-mail: jan.hefty@stuba.sk, Scopus Author ID: 6602551976
 
Francis Harvey
Universitat Leipzig, Leibniz Institute for Regional Geography, Germany
E-mail: F_Harvey@ifl-leipzig.de, Scopus Author ID: 12782418300
 
Alojz Kopáčik
STU in Bratislava, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovakia
E-mail: alojz.kopacik@stuba.sk, Scopus Author ID: 55311805500
 
Jacek Kudrys
AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Mining Surveying and Environmental Engineering, Poland
 
Jaakko Makinen
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute, Department of Geodesy and Geodynamics, Finland
E-mail: jaakko.makinen@nls.fi, Scopus Author ID: 7101884697
 
Frank Neitzel
Technische Universität Berlin, Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformation Science, Germany
E-mail: frank.neitzel@tu-berlin.de, Scopus Author ID: 6505957129
 
Katarzyna Osińska - Skotak
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
 
Markku Poutanen
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute, Department of Geodesy and Geodynamics, Finland
E-mail: markku.poutanen@nls.fi, Scopus Author ID: 7005646817
 
Witold Prószyński
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail:  witold.proszynski@pw.edu.pl, Scopus Author ID: 6507378373
 
Harald Schuh
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Department of Geodesy and Remote Sensing, Germany
E-mail: harald.schuh@gfz-potsdam.de, Scopus Author ID: 7004210914
 
Jaroslav Šimek
Geodetic Observatory Pency, Department of Geodesy and Geodynamics, Czech Republic
E-mail: jaroslav.simek@pecny.cz, Scopus Author ID:33968187100
 
Lars E. Sjöberg
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Division of Geodesy and Satellite Positioning, Sweden
E-mail: lsjo@kth.se, Scopus Author ID: 7101628201
 
Janusz Śledziński
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: janusz.sledzinski@pw.edu.pl, Scopus Author ID: 6507572025
 
Melania Susi
European Commission, Joint Research Center, Italy
E-mail: Melania.susi@ec.europa.eu, Scopus Author ID: 39262619000
  
Kornyliy Trietiak
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Institute of Geodesy, Ukraine
 
Luis Garcia-Asenjo Villamayor
Universitat Politècnica de València, Department of Cartographic Engineering, Geodesy and Photogrammetry, Spain
E-mail: lugarcia@cgf.upv.es, Scopus Author ID: 23468898800
 
Yan Ming Wang
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Geodetic Survey, United States
E-mail: Yan.Wang@noaa.gov, Scopus Author ID: 16423869700
 
Paweł Wielgosz
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Faculty of Geodesy, Geospatial and Civil Engineering, Poland