Editor-in-Chief
 
Ryszard Szpunar
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: ryszard.szpunar@pw.edu.pl, ORCID:  0000-0002-5682-2105
 
Deputy/ Managing Editor
 
Dominik Próchniewicz
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: dominik.prochniewicz@pw.edu.pl , phone: +48 22 234 7294, ORCID: 0000-0003-4840-3709
 
Associate Editors
Geodesy / Geosciences
 
Joanna Kuczyńska-Siehień
University of Calgary, Department of Geomatics Engineering, Canada
E-mail: kuczynska.joanna@gmail.com, ORCID: 0000-0001-7444-4753
 
Marcin Ligas
AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Mining Surveying and Environmental Engineering, Poland
E-mail: ligas@agh.edu.pl,  ORCID: 0000-0002-0970-128X
 
Karina Wilgan,
ETH Zürich, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering, Switzerland
E-mail: kwilgan@ethz.ch, ResearcherID: Q-9493-2016
 
Applied Geodesy
 
Lukasz K Bonenberg,
University of Nottingham, Nottingham Geospatial Institute, United Kingdom
E-mail: Lukasz.Bonenberg@nottingham.ac.uk, Google Scholar

Rafał Kocierz
AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Mining Surveying and Environmental Engineering, Poland
E-mail: kocierz@agh.edu.pl, ORCID: 0000-0002-9443-8091
 
Geoinformatics
 
Paweł Kowalski
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: pawel.kowalski@pw.edu.pl, ORCID:  0000-0003-4228-9503
 
Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing
 
Patryk Kot
Liverpool John Moores University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, United Kingdom
E-mail: p.kot@ljmu.ac.uk, Scopus Author ID: 57189039577
 
Sebastian Różycki
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: sebastian.rozycki@pw.edu.pl, Google Scholar
 
Technical Editors
 
Joanna Kożuchowska
Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography, Poland
E-mail: joanna.kozuchowska.gik@pw.edu.pl , ORCID: 0000-0003-2488-8588